News & Events

Updating the Science of Biotransformation in the Era of Genomic Medicine

December 14, 2018

Join us for this FREE one hour webinar by Joe Veltmann, PhD FAAIM DCCN Date: January 29th 5 p.m. PST/ 6 p.m. MST/ 7 p.m. CST/ 8 p.m. EST Description: Are we on a collision course between our environment and our genes? An evolving understanding of the toxins and xenobiotics in our environment today shows us…

Read More

Join Us In Orlando October 2018

October 18, 2018

Join Genoma co-founder Dr. Kline at the HEALTHCARE ЯEVOLUTION conference Oct 28-30 2018 as she presents an engaging and informative Ignite! Talk on the power of genomics. The Power of Nutrigenomics: Real World Results. Lasting Benefits Why Genomics and Why Now? The one-size-fits-all, crisis-driven approach to health is failing us all – costing money and costing lives.…

Read More

Genoma’s cofounders author chapter

December 24, 2017

Jan. 10, 2018 | Dr. Veltmann and Dr. Kline joined more than 30 experts in regenerative and integrative medicine to create a comprehensive compilation of cutting edge approaches and new technologies in the field. Metabolic Therapies in Orthopedics, Second Edition by CRC Press, Taylor & Francis Group. Orthogenomics is an emerging area of genomic medicine. In the chapter Orthogenomics:…

Read More

Genoma Awarded LANL Grant

September 20, 2017

Sep. 20, 2017 |  Los Alamos National Laboratory (LANL) has awarded Genoma International a grant for the development of an artificial-intelligence-based, big data, health analysis model. During the duration of the grant, Genoma International will work with LANL on developing the framework for a self-learning, multiple, interdependent algorithmic model, able to process relevant “hard” and “soft”…

Read More