News & Events

Global Workplace Wellness Summit

May 2, 2019

Relationships are at the heart of what drives and motivates us. When relationships at work are less than optimal, it can impact both personal and business well-being and success. Would you like to learn how to improve relational well-being in your life and your workplace? Join us at the Global Workplace Wellness Virtual Summit May…

Read More

Join Us at the ACA Nutrition Conference

April 7, 2019

We’ll be exhibiting at the ACA Nutrition Conference for Chiropractors here in beautiful Santa Fe April 11-14. Stop by and say hello!

Read More

Updating the Science of Biotransformation in the Era of Genomic Medicine

December 14, 2018

Join us for this FREE one hour webinar by Joe Veltmann, PhD FAAIM DCCN Date: January 29th 5 p.m. PST/ 6 p.m. MST/ 7 p.m. CST/ 8 p.m. EST Description: Are we on a collision course between our environment and our genes? An evolving understanding of the toxins and xenobiotics in our environment today shows us…

Read More

Join Us In Orlando October 2018

October 18, 2018

Join Genoma co-founder Dr. Kline at the HEALTHCARE ЯEVOLUTION conference Oct 28-30 2018 as she presents an engaging and informative Ignite! Talk on the power of genomics. The Power of Nutrigenomics: Real World Results. Lasting Benefits Why Genomics and Why Now? The one-size-fits-all, crisis-driven approach to health is failing us all – costing money and costing lives.…

Read More